DAVID BLAINE TOUR 2017

 

San Diego, CA

Riverside, CA

Santa Barbara, CA

Monterey, CA

Sacramento, CA

Eugene, OR

Spokane, WA

Kamas, UT

Colorado Springs, CO

Wichita, KS

Manhattan, KS

Omaha, NE

Saginaw, MI

Peoria, IL

Milwaukee, WI

Grand Rapids, MI

Indianapolis, IN

Northfield, OH

Cincinnati, OH

Pittsburgh, PA

Syracuse, NY

Worcester, MA

Portland, ME

Burlington, VT

Concord, NH

Kitchener, ON

Hamilton, ON

Bethlehem, PA

Baltimore, MD

Norfolk, VA

Louisville, KY

Louisville, KY

Charlotte, NC

Nashville, TN

Nashville, TN

Birmingham, AL

Birmingham, AL

New Orleans, LA

New Orleans, LA

Austin, TX

San Antonio, TX

El Paso, TX

Tucson, AZ

Albuquerque, NM

Balboa Theater

Fox Performing Arts Center

Granada Theater

Golden State Theatre

Sacramento Community Center Theater

Hult Center for Performing Arts

Martin Woldson Theatre at The Fox

DeJoria Center

Pikes Peak Center

Orpheum PAC

McCain Auditorium

Holland Performing Arts Center

Dow Event Center

Civic Center Theatre

Riverside Theatre

20 Monroe Live

Murat Theatre

Hard Rock Live

Taft Theatre

Byham Theater

Crouse-Hinds Theatre at Oncenter

Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts

Merrill Auditorium

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Capitol Center

Centre in the Square

Hamilton Place Theatre

Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Hippodrome Theatre

Chrysler Hall Theatre

Louisville Palace Theatre

The Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall

Ovens Auditorium

Ryman Auditorium

Andrew Jackson Hall, TN Performing Arts Center

BJCC Concert Hall

Alabama Theatre

Mahalia Jackson Theatre

Saenger Theatre

The Moody Theater

Majestic Theatre

Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Centre

Fox Tucson Theatre

Popejoy Hall

Tue May 30

Wed May 31

Fri June 2

Sat June 3

Sun June 4

Tue June 6

Wed June 7

Fri June 9

Sat June 10

Mon June 12

Tue June 13

Wed June 14

Fri June 16

Sat June 17

Sun June 18

Tue June 20

Wed June 21

Fri June 23

Sat June 24

Sun June 25

Tue June 27

Wed June 28

Fri June 30

Sat July 1

Sun July 2

Tue July 4

Wed July 5

Fri July 7

Sat July 8

Sun July 9

Tue July 11

Tue July 11

Wed July 12

Fri July 14

Fri July 14

Sat July 15

Sat July 15

Sun July 16

Sun July 16

Tue July 18

Wed July 19

Fri July 21

Sat July 22

Sun July 23

 

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets

tickets